When upgrading Adobe Acrobat on Windows (for example to go from version 9 to Acrobat X), Adobe Acrobat is completely reinstalled and the old version of the software is removed by the Adobe installer. To ensure pdfToolbox remains working, follow the following steps:
We use cookies to track usage and preferences. Read more about it in our cookie policy.